Hello My Name

Danillo
2 min readOct 21, 2020

--

When I started writing on this incredible content platform I felt at home literally. Around here, I like to express my ideas, my feelings. And having people who like my projects and my texts increasingly encourages me to bring up relevant issues.

Even more in this quarantine period, it made me reflect a lot on this moment that we are going through. And one of the things I have learned and we are going to enjoy life and how about, speed up that dream that was in the drawer and put it into practice?

For about 2 months now I have changed my position on social networks and aligned all my projects with my personal brand. I want to announce to you some news that I am preparing.

But first I want to introduce myself to you… my name is Danillo, I am an ADVERTISER I work with Marketing, I have a marketing consultancy, BRIEF AD and a BLOG of entrepreneurship, branding, marketing, advertising and innovation.

I am driven by challenges, new experiences, I like to travel, which I consider one of the best experiences, you acquire new knowledge and know new cultures. They are unique opportunities in life.

I try to live in the best possible way, doing the things I like.
And one of them is the practice of sports, basketball, weight training, swimming and climbing that at this moment of pandemic I’m just working out.

With the proper presentations my editorial line will change with a focus on lifestyle, entrepreneurship and marketing. In the coming weeks I will be posting new content here.

Thanks and see you here on Medium: D

--

--